You can reach our team under +49 (0)511 . 9296 2345 or via mail.

Festival Office
Lars Bauernschmitt
lars@fotofestival-hannover.de
Karen Fromm
karen@fotofestival-hannover.de
Teresa Halbreiter
teresa@fotofestival-hannover.de
Jan Kappelmann
jan@fotofestival-hannover.de
Marta Krajinovic
marta@fotofestival-hannover.de
Gustav Lorenz
gustav@fotofestival-hannover.de
Jan Nasemann
jan.n@fotofestival-hannover.de
Malte Radtki
malte@fotofestival-hannover.de
Constantin Rimpel
constantin@fotofestival-hannover.de
Kim Zeidler
kim@fotofestival-hannover.de

Photos: Angelina Vernetti und Viola Maiwald